top of page

From 5 p.m. at the wine bar:
Winery Dobler

 

The traditional Dobler Winerycomes from from a long-established family of winegrowers and has been pressing its own wines as an independent winery since 1996. On 10 hectares of vineyards, full-bodied, fruity and noble wines are created in harmony with nature. Careful manual work from the pruning to the harvest, long yeast contact times and traditional mash fermentation for red wines characterize the process. The wines reflect the Remstal terroir and mature in various vessels in the cellar. In addition to the wine bar with seasonal cuisine, son Andreas (2010) and daughter Claudia (2012) work in the business after completing their winemaking apprenticeship.

www.weingut-dobler.de

IMG_2768_bearbeitet_edited.jpg

PROGRAM on Tuesday, 05 Sep. 2023

The FeierabendKollektiv has been establishing and developing the singer-songwriter scene in Stuttgart for 10 years and presents the evening program from 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

@feierabendkollektiv

DSC05951_bearbeitet.jpg

Omid Gollmer
 

Subtle, airy chords and vocal lines are woven into a melancholy carpet of sound that lets the listener ascend into mystical spheres and slide down into pensive depths. 

@omidgolmer

Florijan van der Holz
 

With his new album "Endlich", FvdH makes the best of a rainy day that throws everything at you unfiltered while you sit thoughtfully at the window. An attempt to master the balancing act between pressure to perform and relationships, between bad news and an afternoon on the playground.

@florijan.van.der.holz.music

210928_Flo_Portraits-9.jpg
Andy Wilsing Studio 08-2019 Close to me Front_edited.jpg

Andy Wilsing
 

Andy's songs are profound in word and melody and yet so catchy that you want to hear them again and again - classic catchy tunes. His voice is distinctive and unmistakable paired with his accomplished guitar playing.

@andywilsing

bottom of page

top of page

Ab 17:00 an der Weinbar:
Weingut Dobler

 

Das traditionsreiche Weingut Dobler entstammt aus einer alteingesessnen Weingärtnerfamilie und keltert seit 1996 als eigenständiges Weingut die eigenen Weine. Auf 10 ha Rebfläche entstehen im Einklang mit der Natur gehaltvolle, fruchtige und edle Weine. Sorgfältige Handarbeit vom Rebschnitt bis zur Weinlese, lange Hefekontaktzeiten und traditionelle Maischegärung bei Rotweinen prägen den Prozess. Die Weine reflektieren das Remstal-Terroir und reifen in verschiedenen Gefäßen im Keller. Neben der Weinstube mit saisonaler Küche sind Sohn Andreas (2010) und Tochter Claudia (2012) nach Winzerlehren im Betrieb tätig.

www.weingut-dobler.de

IMG_2768_bearbeitet_edited.jpg

PROGRAMM am Dienstag, 05.09.2023

Das FeierabendKollektiv etabliert und entwickelt seit 10 Jahren die Liedermacher-Szene in Stuttgart und präsentiert das Abendprogramm von 20:00-22:00 Uhr.

@feierabendkollektiv

DSC05951_bearbeitet.jpg

Omid Gollmer
 

Feinsinnige, luftige Akkorde und Gesangslinien verweben sich zu einem melancholisch geknüpften Klangteppich, der den Zuhörer in mystische Sphären aufsteigen und in nachdenkliche Tiefen hinabgleiten lässt. 

@omidgollmer

Florijan van der Holz
 

Mit seinem neuen Album „Endlich“ macht FvdH das Beste aus einem Regentag, der einem alles ungefiltert an den Kopf wirft, während man nachdenklich am Fenster sitzt. Ein Versuch, den Spagat zu meistern, zwischen Leistungsdruck und Beziehungen, zwischen schlechten Nachrichten und einem Nachmittag auf dem Spielplatz.

@florijan.van.der.holz.musik

210928_Flo_Portraits-9.jpg
Andy Wilsing Studio 08-2019 Close to me Front_edited.jpg

Andy Wilsing
 

Andys Songs sind tiefgründig in Wort und Melodie und dabei doch so poppig eingängig, dass man sie immer wieder hören will - klassische Ohrwürmer eben. Seine Stimme markant und unverwechselbar gepaart mit seinem versierten Gitarrenspiel.

@andywilsing

bottom of page