top of page

From 5 p.m. at the wine bar:
Winery Kuhnle

 

The baroque half-timbered property, in which the Kuhnle winery is located, breathes the spirit of centuries-old wine-growing tradition. Through the work of their hands, the Kuhnles have worked their way up to an important winery in a short time. The success is rooted in quality-conscious viticulture, careful work in the cellar and conscientious winemaking, as well as a never-ending enthusiasm with which they embody their wine and the wine town of Stockelbach. Each wine is characterized by a special quality, unique taste and excellent digestibility.

weingut-kuhnle.de

Kuhnle_edited.jpg

PROGRAM on Monday, 04 Sep. 2023

Hour of diversity

In cooperation with the IG CSD Stuttgart e. V. - Stuttgart Pride we celebrate a colorful hour of diversity in the BW-Bank Kulturlaube.

Variety and diversity are important components of our event and are particularly important to the Stuttgart wine village. Look forward to great music and the best atmosphere.

A short interview with the President of the State Parliament, Muhterem Aras, will be a great honor and a sign of the importance of the hour of diversity. In 2022, the politician was the patron of the CSD in Stuttgart. At the hour of diversity, she will explain how much she cares about the rights of the queer community.

w1200_h675_x680_y219_lucas.jpg-3520bfcc3450e70f.jpeg

Lucas Fischer
 

The Swiss all-rounder Lucas Fischer presents songs from his debut album "Tigerherz". The artistic gymnastics, European champion from 2013 recently thrilled his fans at German television ARD at the Beatrice Egli show with a mix of acrobatics and singing. In Stuttgart he left his mark at the 2019 World Gymnastics Championships. He composed and sang the official World Cup song "Set New Signs".

@lucas_universum

Damiano Maiolini
 

Damiano Maiolini will be on stage at the Hour of Diversity for the third time. After 2020 and 2022, many fans of Schlager-Pop are looking forward to the atmospheric performance of the Italian from Oberndorf. TV appearances, concerts and three new singles - the year 2023 has it all for the likeable former participant of "The Voice of Germany". With the song "Gemeinsam" he succeeded in doing a real homage to humanity and tolerance. 

@damianomaiolini

damiano-maiolini-saenger-oberndorf-stuttgart-the-voice.jpg.webp
photo5348035664744133234.jpg

Benno and Max
 

Whether with her videos on Instagram and TikTok, which have been clicked millions of times, or with her podcast "Spaetzle with Currywurst" on Spotify. – Benno & Max inspire thousands of followers and fans of all ages, online and offline. A modern crossover live show of stand up comedy, game challenges, acrobatics and their very own skills is presented on stage. The two Berlin award-winning world record holders and diabolo world champions present their show in a spectacular and humorous way. 

@bennoundmax

bottom of page

top of page

Ab 17:00 an der Weinbar:
Weingut Kuhnle

 

Das barocke Fachwerkanwesen, in dem das Weingut Kuhnle beheimatet ist, atmet den Geist jahrhundertealter Weinbautradition. Die Kuhnles haben sich durch ihrer Hände Arbeit in kurzer Zeit zu einem bedeutenden Weingut emporgearbeitet. Der Erfolg wurzelt in qualitätsbewusstem Weinbau, sorgfältiger Kellerarbeit und in gewissenhaftem Weinausbau, sowie einer nie endenden Begeisterung, mit der sie ihren Wein und den Weinort Strümpfelbach verkörpern. Jeder Wein zeichnet sich durch eine besondere Qualität, einzigartigen Geschmack und ausgezeichnete Bekömmlichkeit aus.

weingut-kuhnle.de

Kuhnle_edited.jpg

PROGRAMM am Montag, 04.09.2023

Stunde der Vielfalt

In Kooperation mit der IG CSD Stuttgart e. V. – Stuttgart Pride feiern wir eine bunte Stunde der Vielfalt in der BW-Bank Kulturlaube.

Vielfalt und Diversität sind wichtige Bestandteile unserer Veranstaltung und liegen dem Stuttgarter Weindorf besonders am Herzen. Freut Euch auf tolle Musik und beste Stimmung.

Eine große Ehre und ein Zeichen für die Bedeutung der Stunde der Vielfalt wird ein kurzes Interview mit Landtagspräsidentin Muhterem Aras sein. 2022 war die Grünen-Politikerin Schirmfrau des CSD in Stuttgart. Wie sehr ihr die Rechte der queeren Community am Herz liegen, wird sie bei der Stunde der Vielfalt erklären.

w1200_h675_x680_y219_lucas.jpg-3520bfcc3450e70f.jpeg

Lucas Fischer
 

Das schweizer Multitalent Lucas Fischer präsentiert Songs aus seinem Debütalbum "Tigerherz". Der Kunstturn Vize-Europameister von 2013 begeisterte zuletzt in der ARD bei der Beatrice-Egli-Show mit einem Mix aus Akrobatik und Gesang. In Stuttgart hat er bei der Turn-WM 2019 Spuren hinterlassen. Er komponierte und sang den offiziellen WM-Song "Set New Signs".

@lucas_universum

Damiano Maiolini
 

Bereits zum dritten Mal wird Damiano Maiolini bei der Stunde der Vielfalt auf der Bühne stehen. Nach 2020 und 2022 freuen sich viele Fans des Schlager-Pop auf den stimmungsvollen Auftritt des Italieners aus Oberndorf. Fernsehauftritte, Konzerte und drei neue Singles - das Jahr 2023 hat es in sich für den sympathischen ehemaligen Teilnehmer von "The Voice of Germany". Mit dem Song "Gemeinsam" gelang ihm hierbei eine echte Hommage an die Menschlichkeit und Toleranz. 

@damianomaiolini

damiano-maiolini-saenger-oberndorf-stuttgart-the-voice.jpg.webp
photo5348035664744133234.jpg

Benno und Max
 

Ob mit ihren millionenfach geklickten Videos auf Instagram und TikTok oder mit ihrem Podcast „Spätzle mit Currywurst“ auf Spotify. – Benno & Max begeistern online wie offline tausende Follower und Fans jeden Alters. Dabei entsteht auf der Bühne eine moderne Crossover-Live-Show aus Stand Up Comedy, Game Challenges, Akrobatik und ihren ganz eigenen Skills, welche die beiden Berliner preisgekrönten Weltrekordhalter und Diabolo Weltmeister spektakulär und humorvoll präsentieren. 

@bennoundmax

bottom of page