top of page
Sitt-Wein_Logo.png

SITT Wein

SELF-EXPLORING WINE EXPERIENCE

HYBRID OF WINE BAR & WINE TRADE // 100 OPEN WINES. READY TO TASTE!

 

WELCOME TO SITT

Sitt is Germany's first self-exploring wine experience. At the touch of a button, YOU can "tap" over 100 open wines from our smart By The Glass® wine dispensers - whether a sample sip, a small or large glass! This gives you the opportunity to form your own opinion about the wine, because trying is better than studying! 100 Wines. Ready to taste.

HOW TO SITT

Each of our guests receives their personal Sitt wine tasting card, which serves as an entry ticket to the world of selected, exceptional and exclusive wines. Profiles of the wines, winemaker, origin, development and taste are available via the

placed with the respective wines. For real wine aficionados who want to find out about our products in every detail, we are of course happy to provide personal advice.

ABOUT OUR WINES

At Sitt, we place great importance on wine expertise: owner Nicolas Sigloch, who is responsible for the design of the range, studied wine management in Heilbronn and worked for many years in sales for various wine companies. When selecting the wineries, he attaches great importance to the fact that they work sustainably or ecologically. Selected and exceptional - from easy-drinking wine to rarities from all over the world to absolute top-quality wines, we offer over 100 different wines in the

We offer beer by the glass. We develop our product range week by week and are happy to accommodate your personal wishes.

FOOD AT SITT

We also offer small snacks to give you a boost between meals, with a focus on organic quality and regionality! The bread for the Sitt Stuttgart & Sindelfingen comes from the Eselsmühle and for the Sitt Heilbronn from the Eitel bakery, the cheese from the Dorfkäserei

Geifershofen, the antipasto from the Il Cesto factory near Tübingen, ham and salami from the Schwäbisch Hall farmers' association.

 

LOCATIONS

- SITT WEIN STUTTGART: Tübinger Str. 91, 70178 Stuttgart

- SITT WEIN SINDELFINGEN: Lange Str. 22, 71063 Sindelfingen

- SITT WEIN HEILBRONN: Deutschhofstr. 6-8, 74072 Heilbronn

CONTACT

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sitt_wein (@sitt_wein)

- Website: www.sitt-wein.de

Contact information of the Laube

https://sitt-wein.de/

Icon_web.png
Icon_email.png

Contact information gastronomy 

Sitt Wein GmbH

+49 711 50475890

stuttgart@sitt-wein.de

Austr. 371 70376 Stuttgart

Icon_telephone.png
Icon_address.png
Icon_name.png
Icon_email.png
bottom of page

top of page
Sitt-Wein_Logo.png

SITT WEIN

SELF - EXPLORING WINE EXPERIENCE

HYBRID AUS WEINBAR & WEINHANDEL // 100 OPEN WINES. READY TO TASTE!

 

WELCOME TO SITT

Sitt ist die erste Self-Exploring Wine Experience Deutschlands. Per Knopfdruck kannst DU dir selbst über offene 100 Weine aus unseren smarten By The Glass® Wine Dispensern „zapfen“ - ob Probierschluck, kleines oder großes Glas! So hast du die Möglichkeit, dir dein eigenes Urteil über den Wein zu bilden, denn Probieren geht über Studieren! 100 Wines. Ready to taste.

HOW TO SITT

Jeder unserer Gäste erhält seine persönliche Sitt Wein Tasting-Card, die als Eintrittskarte in die Welt ausgesuchter, außergewöhnlicher und exklusiver Weine dient. Steckbriefe zu den Weinen über Winzer, Herkunft, Ausbau und Geschmacksrichtung sind über den

jeweiligen Weinen platziert. Für echte Wein-Aficionados, die sich bis ins letzte Detail über unsere Produkte informieren wollen, stehen wir natürlich auch gerne mit persönlicher Beratung zur Seite.

ABOUT OUR WINES

Weinexpertise schreiben wir bei Sitt groß: Inhaber Nicolas Sigloch, der sich um die Gestaltung des Sortiments kümmert, hat Weinbetriebswirtschaft in Heilbronn studiert und viele Jahre im Vertrieb verschiedener Weinunternehmen gearbeitet. Bei der Auswahl der Weingüter legt er großen Wert darauf, dass diese nachhaltig oder ökologisch arbeiten. Ausgesucht und außergewöhnlich - vom easy-drinking Wein, über Raritäten aus aller Welt, bis hin zum absoluten Spitzengewächs, bieten wir über 100 verschiedene Weine im

Offenausschank an. Das Sortiment entwickeln wir Woche für Woche weiter und gehen auch gerne auf deine persönlichen Wünsche ein.

FOOD AT SITT

Kleinigkeiten zur Stärkung zwischendurch gibt es bei uns auch, dabei stehen Bio-Qualität und Regionalität im Fokus! Das Brot für das Sitt Stuttgart & Sindelfingen kommt aus der Eselsmühle und für das Sitt Heilbronn von der Bäckerei Eitel, der Käse von der Dorfkäserei

Geifershofen, das Antipasto aus der Il Cesto Manufaktur bei Tübingen, Schinken und Salami von der Bäuerlichen Erzeugergemeinschaft Schwäbisch Hall.

 

STANDORTE

- SITT WEIN STUTTGART: Tübinger Str. 91, 70178 Stuttgart

- SITT WEIN SINDELFINGEN: Lange Str. 22, 71063 Sindelfingen

- SITT WEIN HEILBRONN: Deutschhofstr. 6-8, 74072 Heilbronn

KONTAKT

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sitt_wein (@sitt_wein)

- Webseite: www.sitt-wein.de

Kontaktinformation der Laube

stuttgart@sitt-wein.de

https://sitt-wein.de/

Icon_web.png
Icon_email.png

Kontaktinformation der Gastronomie

Sitt Wein GmbH

0711 50475890

stuttgart@sitt-wein.de

Austr. 371 70376 Stuttgart

Icon_telefon.png
Icon_adresse.png
Icon_name.png
Icon_email.png
bottom of page